My 1st You Tube Video “Keeping your Knees Healthy”

image

My first You Tube Video is called “Keeping your Knees Healthy”. Please watch it and give me a thumbs up…if you like it. It’s me doing my favorite knee exercises to keep my knees strong.
Please share with anyone who has knee issues.
“Keeping your Knees Healthy” with Sensuous Life Coach Peggy

Thanks,
Peggy Durham
SensuousLifeCoach.com
Peggy@SensuousLifeCoach.com
Youngliving.org/Peggydurham

Check out my book
” Be Your Own Sensuous Life Coach” on Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

