Looking for Sensuous Women

I’m Looking for Sensuous Women to make comments about my book  “Be Your Own Sensuous Life Coach ” on Amazon.com. I am also trying to get in touch with Famous Sensuous Women to send me a comment to put on the back cover of my paperback book!   If you know a Famous Sensuous Woman, please tell them about my book…You can read the 1st 10 pages for Free and that includes the entire Table of Contents where you will find  the title of every page in the book.

Please share this information with everyone you know and check out my book ” Be Your Own Sensuous Life Coach”  on Amazon.com  I would really love some reviews… If you have Kindle Unlimited it’s Free. If you have a Kindle and Amazon Prime it’s Free. Otherwise there is a Free Kindle reader  App for all devices including your phone. And I really would appreciate your feed back.You can also lookup the book by my name, Peggy Durham and find it on Amazon.com that way too!
Thanks a bunch!
Peggy

Leave a Reply

