Motivate Yourself with a “Fridge Checklist”

    I have always created lists on paper of things that I want to accomplish. Of course, I make these lists so that I will work on my goals and reach them… And then, sometime later, when I find the lists, I discover that I have worked on some of the items, but not all of them. I am not perfect and at times not very organized when it comes to reaching some of my goals.  😉  This is especially true of things that I want to do everyday to make me a Sexy, Sensuous, Healthy Woman. That is why I started my “Fridge Checklist”. A Fridge Checklist works really well…as long as I remember to put a new one up on your Fridge every week.
This is how it works… Create a list of the things that you want to focus on in your Journey toward becoming a Sexy, Sensuous, Healthy Person. Begin with at least three goals. Imagine the things that you would do every day (if you had unlimited time and energy) that would help you become the Sensuous, Sexy, Healthy Person you always wanted to be.  Make sure that your list includes goals for all three categories – Sensuous, Sexy, and Healthy.  Put these goals into a weekly chart, with goals down one side, and the days of the week across the top.  Then draw lines to make boxes. Make your own list that reflects what is important to you.  Start slowly, with just three goals . . . adding more as you go.  Put the list on your Fridge.  Seeing the list on your Fridge will help remind you to do these things every day, and that will help you reach your long-term goals.  Make a check mark each time you finish a goal.  Each check mark that you add to the checklist will get you closer to becoming the Sensuous, Sexy, Healthy Person that you want to be. You don’t have to be perfect.  Just try to get as many checks as you can each week.  You will feel good when you look at all of the checks and know that you becoming “The Person you Want to be” more and more each day. You can add any kind of goal on your Fridge Checklist. I sometimes put long term life goals on this list as a way to remind myself of them on a daily basis.
Here are a few examples of things to put on your Fridge Checklist…  Eat lots of Fruit and Veggies … Walk, Swim, Run, or Ride a Bike 30 min… Have Sex, or Think, Read, or Write about it… Spend time in Nature, Breathe, or do Yoga. The possibilities are endless!   Motivate Yourself with “Fridge  Checklist”.  

SensuousLifeCoach.com

Leave a Reply

